Gargantua Digital Workflow

A FLEXIBLE, AGILE AND SECURED MANAGEMENT OF YOUR CIRCULATING DOCUMENTS

GARGANTUA DIGITAL WORKFLOW IS AN OPEN SOLUTION, IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE BPMN STANDARD, WHOSE PROFUSION OF SETTINGS ALLOWS YOU TO EASILY IMPLEMENT COMPLEX PROCESSES, REGARDLESS OF THEIR BUSINESS FIELD.

Managing the flow of information to speed up their processing+

Gargantua Digital Workflow is an answer to the proliferation of information to manage, to their multi-channel scope, and to the number of players involved. Made for automating a whole set of activities, it manages human interactions and data exchanges with your information system, in accordance with Web Services, API and CMIS norms and standards. Moreover, it ensures full security and traceability of all your dematerialized processing chains.

Designing processes adapted to your business defining features+

The graphic tool of Gargantua Digital Workflow works within the standardized notation of the BPMN in order to implement flow diagrams. An extensive catalogue of basic, standard and reusable tasks and processes – set up according to your needs – speeds up the implementation of customized processes, on all types of activity: customer relations, quality approach, mail, accounting & finance, logistics, production, commercial, marketing, partner relations,…

Taking advantage of the numerous included features+

Gargantua Digital Workflow includes a full range of features that favor speed of execution and reduction of the time spent in data flow: timestamping, time management in task processing, late tasks notifications, mail notifications, SMS texts sending, annotations, multiple features of delivery, document templates library, contract management, signature book, versioning,… Besides, Gargantua Digital Workflow is naturally interfaced with Gargantua Content Management, increases the spectrum of its functional features.

Controlling and managing the flow of information from start to finish+

Gargantua Digital Workflow is combined with a powerful management tool that provides live indicators on Workflow activity. It also includes a statistics module in which all the circulating data can be queried for analysis purposes or supply an external decisional system.

Making good use of turnkey processes and solutions+

To speed up the deployment of its key paperless solutions, Siatel developed ‘turnkey’ and ‘ready to use’ Workflow applications:

  • Validation cycles enable the allocating of a set of operations to various users. Being immediately implemented, these linear workflows can comprise of as many steps as necessary to validate, correct, read, broadcast, version, and give an opinion on the content. Particularly adapted to the ISO 9001 and 14001 certifications norms, those workflow benefit from all the features included in Gargantua Digital Workflow.
  • The process for the management of dematerialized mail, designed in BPMN and very flexible, it includes a whole toolbox so as to be perfectly adapted to your structure.
  • The invoice management process deals with the whole lifecycle of supplier invoices: digitization, automatic storing of the parts, validation, goods for payment, archiving.
  • The HR folders management process is a global solution for the dematerialization of collaborators’ data that combines security and confidentiality, and facilitates their online consultation.

Gargantua Digital Workflow

LA GESTION AGILE, SOUPLE ET SÉCURISÉE DE VOS DOCUMENTS CIRCULANTS

Gargantua Digital Workflow est une solution ouverte, conforme au standard BPMN, dont la richesse de paramétrage permet la mise en oeuvre aisée de processus complexes, quel que soit le domaine d'activité.

Orchestrer la circulation des informations pour accélérer leur traitement+

Gargantua Digital Workflow est une réponse à la multiplication des informations à gérer, à leur dimension multicanal et au nombre d’acteurs impliqués. Conçue pour automatiser un ensemble d’activités, elle orchestre les interactions humaines et les échanges de données avec votre système d’information, dans le respect des normes et standard Web Services, API et CMIS. Elle assure par ailleurs sécurité et traçabilité complète de toutes vos chaînes de traitement dématérialisées.

Modéliser des processus adaptés à vos particularités métier+

L’outil de modélisation graphique des flux de Gargantua Digital Workflow répond à la notation standardisée BPMN pour la mise en œuvre des schémas de circulation. Un large catalogue de tâches et de processus élémentaires normés et réutilisables, assemblés selon vos besoins, accélère la mise en œuvre de processus sur mesure, sur tout type d’activité : relation clients, démarche qualité, courrier, comptabilité & finance, logistique, production, commercial, marketing, relations partenaires,…

Tirer parti des nombreuses fonctionnalités embarquées+

Gargantua Digital Workflow intègre une palette complète de fonctionnalités favorisant rapidité d’exécution et diminution du temps lié à la circulation des données : horodatage, gestion des délais de traitement d’une tâche, alertes sur les tâches en retard, notifications par mail, envois de SMS, annotations, fonctions d’acheminement multiple, bibliothèque de modèles de documents, gestion des contacts, parapheur, versionning,… Gargantua Digital Workflow est de plus naturellement interfacé avec Gargantua Content Management, élargissant ainsi le champ des possibilités fonctionnelles.

Maîtriser et piloter les flux d’information de bout en bout+

Gargantua Digital Workflow est assorti d’un puissant outil de pilotage apportant des indicateurs en temps réel sur l’activité Workflow. Il inclut également un module de statistiques dans lequel toutes les données circulantes peuvent être interrogées à des fins d’analyse d’alimentation d’un système décisionnel externe.

Bénéficier de processus clés en main et de solutions prêtes à l’emploi+

Pour accélérer le déploiement de solutions de dématérialisation phares, Siatel a mis au point des applications Workflow « clé et main » et d’autres « prêtes à l’emploi » :

  • Les cycles de validation permettent de distribuer aux différents acteurs une série d’actions à réaliser. De mise en œuvre immédiate, ces workflows linéaires peuvent comporter autant d’étapes que nécessaire pour valider, corriger, lire, diffuser, modifier, versionner, donner un avis sur un contenu. Particulièrement adaptés aux exigences des certifications ISO 9001 et 14 001, ces workflow bénéficient de toute la richesse des fonctionnalités offertes par Gargantua Digital Workflow.
  • Le processus de gestion dématérialisée des courriers, modélisé en BPMN et très souple, intègre toute une boîte à outils pour s’adapter parfaitement à votre organisation.
  • Le processus de gestion des factures adresse la totalité du cycle de vie des factures fournisseurs : numérisation, enregistrement automatique des pièces, validation, bon à payer, archivage.
  • Le processus de gestion des dossiers RH est une solution globale de dématérialisation qui allie sécurité et confidentialité des données des collaborateurs, et facilite leur consultation en ligne.



Télécharger la brochure complète