The product range

MODULAR, INTEGRATED AND FULL SOFTWARE SUITE

THE GARGANTUA PRODUCT RANGE IS A COMPLETE, MODULAR AND INTEGRATED JAVA PLATFORM THAT MEETS ALL NEEDS REGARDING PAPERLESS INFORMATION MANAGEMENT.

A modular and integrated software+

The integrative and modular logic of Gargantua IntelliScan, Gargantua EDM/ECM and Gargantua Workflow/BPM allows companies to equip themselves with a unified, global and consistent solution in order to respond to all needs regarding digitization, documents electronic management, and dematerialisation of business processes. The acquisition of the sole Workflow module is of course possible, as all the modules are completely autonomous in their respective functioning.

An interoperable system with business applications+

Web Services, API and CMIS standard
Gargantua’s applicative software architecture is made to communicate in the standard version with any information system that respects the exchange norms.

A response to needs for a secure remote access solution+

Strengthened by the use of HTTPS protocol and documents encryption technologies, Gargantua applications incorporate a degree of mobility. Their full web interface, their division in applications make them usable in any Smartphone or digital tablets, compatible with iOS (Apple) or Android.

Ergonomics+

Gargantua’s contexts of use being so diverse, the ergonomics and navigation of the interface answer pertinently to extremely varying cases of application, which solely have in common the very same high requirement levels of efficiency, productivity and simplicity of use. The product ergonomics answers to Web navigation practices. It is in fact intuitive, with an efficiency that was apparent right from the start. It was thought to allow for direct and clear access to searched information and to present future tasks with greater comprehension.

La gamme Gargantua

UNE SUITE LOGICIELLE COMPLÈTE, MODULAIRE & INTÉGRÉE

LA GAMME DE PRODUITS GARGANTUA EST UNE PLATEFORME JAVA COMPLÈTE, MODULAIRE ET INTÉGRÉE, QUI COUVRE L’ENSEMBLE DES BESOINS EN MATIÈRE DE GESTION DÉMATÉRIALISÉE DE L’INFORMATION.

Un produit intégré et modulaire+

La logique d’intégration et de modularité de Gargantua Intelligent Capture, Gargantua Content Management et de Gargantua Digital Workflow permet aux organisations de se doter d’une solution unifiée, globale et cohérente pour couvrir l’ensemble de leurs besoins en numérisation, gestion électronique de documents et dématérialisation des processus métier. Les solutions peuvent toutefois être acquises indépendamment les unes des autres, étant autonomes dans leurs fonctionnement respectifs.

Un système interopérable avec les applications métier+

Web Services et API, standard CMIS
L’architecture logicielle applicative de Gargantua est conçue pour dialoguer en standard avec tout système d’information respectant les normes d’échanges.

Une réponse aux besoins de connexion sécurisée à distance+

Renforcées par l’utilisation du protocole HTTPS et des technologies de cryptage de documents, les applications Gargantua intègrent la dimension mobilité. Leur interface full web, leur déclinaison en applications les rend utilisables sur tout Smartphone ou tablette numérique, compatible iOS (Apple) ou Android.

Ergonomie+

Les contextes d’utilisation de Gargantua étant très divers, l’ergonomie et la navigation de l’interface répondent avec pertinence à des cas d’application très variés, ayant pour seul point commun le même niveau d’exigence en matière d’efficacité, de productivité, et de simplicité d’utilisation. L’ergonomie du produit répond aux pratiques de navigation Web. Elle est de fait intuitive, avec une efficacité constatée dès les premières prises en main de l’outil. Elle a été pensée pour permettre un accès direct et clair à l’information recherchée, et pour présenter les tâches à effectuer avec une compréhension aisée.



Télécharger la brochure complète